About Us

The Middle Tennessee Natural Gas Distributors Association, MTGDA, is a voluntary association of Natural Gas Distribution Companies located in Tennessee and those associated with the natural gas industry.
The MTGDA exists for the purpose of the mutual improvement, education, and futherance of the interests of the individual members and their customers.
President: Dwayne Westcott, Piedmont Natural Gas
Vice President: Sam Andavazo, Springfield Gas System
Secretary/Treasurer: Becky Thompson, Middle Tennessee Natural Gas
Immediate Past President: Jesse Davis, Greater Dickson Gas Authority